MY Collection

Card Menu

Card operation

  1. It opens Editors
  2. Click the card title to display the card menu.
  3. The yellow badge represents Initial Load Size
  4. Link to Analysis screen.

Card Menu

Item Explanation
Deliver Data will be delivered.
Change title Change the title of the card.
Change thumbnail Change the thumbnail image of the card.
Re-upload When it is not Unit Card, it is appeared.
The re-upload process is the process of updating only the model data while retaining the edited data in Performing | Staging Editor.
It is assumed that the original model will be slightly modified and updated. If you want to upload a completely different model, just upload a new one.
Since it is the process of updating only the model data while retaining the edited data, if the object name and structure of the model are not close, it may not be consistent with the data and it may fail, so duplicate processing in advance It is recommended to do.
There should be no effect on the amount of added objects in the GLB file. However, if the object that should exist is renamed or renamed, the consistency will not be achieved.
Duplicate It duplicate the card.
Delete It delete the card.
Script Lock A lock that prohibits editing in the Script Editor.
Enter the password/confirmation password to lock the password.